Marowak (EUNE)
: Shen's ultimate was good, and it was zyra aswell lol, wrote wrong :)
I'm not an expert, but I imagine "protect the carry comp" more as something like {{champion:67}} {{champion:61}} {{champion:40}} {{champion:223}} {{champion:427}}
: ARURF- Why i hate it
> [{quoted}](name=Deadsplicer,realm=EUW,application-id=39gqIYVI,discussion-id=2hhZX5Mk,comment-id=,timestamp=2017-02-25T14:18:11.620+0000) > > What should i do with a Rek'sai Build AP. > Gangplank https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Ex7euRwMLU > Singed. Build movement speed and just trolololo through their base. tl;dr: just %%%% around and don't care about the outcome
Marowak (EUNE)
: I did play against a "protect the adc" team comp, with shen, ivern, syndra, varus and syndra. Is this a good comp or are there any changes to make here?
Where's the "protect the adc" part other than Ivern's shield?
Marowak (EUNE)
: Best possible Team Comp
{{item:3814}} top {{item:3814}} jungle {{item:3814}} mid {{item:3814}} adc {{item:3814}} supp
: HODOR.
%%%% me sideways. I was 17 minutes late...
: RP contest ^.^ Best nickname
Hodor Edit: Too late :(
: too bad, it is sometimes real, and lower elos as well as mid elos are messed up. Ever seen an Ashe with 20 cs a 10min in gold elo?(enemy Jhin with 95 btw). Some games are really good and / or easy, some are hard. It's a pendulum.
> [{quoted}](name=SMURF HENEKTON,realm=EUW,application-id=39gqIYVI,discussion-id=Hxi0yWsU,comment-id=00000000,timestamp=2017-02-22T21:25:32.681+0000) > > Some games are really good and / or easy, some are hard. You hit the point here. Elo hell would exist if all games were hard. But that's not the case. Not in the longrun.
: That feeling when...
That did not happen. She went 0/9, ragequit, and blamed the jungler.
House x33 (EUW)