is this 'restart client' keeps telling me to restart part of the ! bug?

I got told to restart client after a game so I did, then I'm on the login screen with it continuing to tell me to restart, when I press restart it will say 'put on older patch' then tells me to restart again
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel