WEBSITE BUG

every time i press Settings on my profile, there is a code sent to my email after i verify the code, if i close the browser and open it again and repeat the same there is that code sent again to my email and i have access to nothing unless i verify it AGAIN
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel