champion select phase

sometimes when i chose my runes, after closing page it will ask me if i want to save. I click yes then i'll open the page again to make sure that it's saved (I have times where it isn't) and after closign again it ask me if i want to save, i click no. It then reverts to how it was before all of this....
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel