The "Social" section expands the "Offline" tab every time I log in and it's infuriating.

The friends list always managed to keep the "Offline" tab closed after closing the client but as of the latest changes to it it expands all tabs every time I start the client and it's extremely annoying. I know it's a small thing but it always worked before and I don't see any reason for it to be changed all of a sudden if it's not a bug. If I have all tabs open and restart the client they're more than welcome to stay open, but if I close them and restart it they should remain closed. I also don't need to be reminded of all the people I used to play with who have pretty much quit League but are still on my friends list and always offline.
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel