Forced into Repair mode while in Ranked game

So I just started a Ranked game. I tabbed out of the loading screen pretty early what made the game crash. In response to that the League Client thought my files had to be corrupt and blocked me for 3 Minutes, effectively making me leave and my team to remake. At least allow the user to decide whether he wants to repair or not, because I'm 99% sure that my files were not corrupted. (Or queue the repair for afterwards, but allow the user to try to reconnect)
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel