Marked as Leaver (Remake) after group was disbanded for maintenance

Tonight I was playing ranked flex queue, everything in champ select was done and shortly before the game started I was kicked back to the main screen with a message telling me that my ranked group was disbanded in preparation for the maintenance. Today after I logged in and just wanted to look up something in my match history I noticed that that particular game I was marked as Leaver (Remake). Did I seriously lose LP for that or is that just a bug?
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel