I think i found a bug about saving Highlights

Whenever i save an highlight it gets saved as [patch_date]_01, regardless of how many highlights i saved for that match, which ends up overwriting the previous highlight i saved unless i ALT+TAB after recording, go to the folder and rename the highlight i just made
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel