Prepicking a champion on your own and then wanting to ban gives an incorrect info message

ISSUE AND STEPS TO REPRODUCE: Pre-picking a champion, let's say ZED, then wanting to ban ZED, gives you a warning tell you that someone from the team wants to play him, i know that this is just a simple check on all the team members, including me, but i think for user experience it would be better to have a different message. [PICTURE](https://imgur.com/a/XOq7lrr)
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel