Missions / Spectate Interaction

When completing a mission(s), if you are to spectate immediately after, the mission complete notification re-appears. This happens for as many games as you spectate, until you either close the client or start a new game. As I have just completed 3 missions, I am having it appear 3 times every time I finish spectating a game.
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel