Auto-fill protection and role selection

Auto-fill protection currently only works while queuing, once you reach a lobby and get one of your chosen roles this guarantee is considered complete from game system. However, if anyone from that lobby then disconnects or fails to select a champion in time, the lobby and game session is deemed void. You are then returned to the party queue system **without** your previous **Auto-fill Protection**, which kinda defeats its purpose.
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel