Another Prestige Skin with no way to acquire without spending £115 are you messing?!

So with the release of the "K/DA Ahri Prestige Edition" {{champion:103}} It's become apparent once again that the only way to acquire this skin would be for me to spend £115 in the UK which is $150 USD. £50 for 7920 RP = 3 x 2250 LB (Loot Boxes) = 39 Tokens and 1 x 1125 LB = 6 Tokens - Total = 45 Tokens. Do this twice costing £100 = 90 Tokens Leaving no choice but to spend another £15 for one last 2250 Box for 13 Tokens - Total 103 Tokens for £115. This was exactly the same system for the Prestige Edition 'Bloodmoon Aatrox' Skin {{champion:266}} , and I have no doubt it will be the same for the upcoming Prestige 'Fuzz Fizz' Skin {{champion:105}} currently in PBE. So as a Student Game Developer I want to know Riot, Just what is the rationale behind the pricing of Prestige skins so highly? Considering that apart from Prestige K/DA Akali {{champion:84}} which had some special effects, they have all been for lack of a better word a 'Re-skin' of an existing character model with some maybe even a slight clothing change and a splash border which has been reused since the first Prestige skin. With your team of artists consisting of very talented people as well as even some ex-Blizzard employees, this skin would have taken 1-2 weeks maximum to produce with minimal effort. Why is it that you're not giving players the ability to earn these skins through gameplay as you have done for Prestige Kai'sa {{champion:145}} and Akali {{champion:84}} , Prestige is meant to be something earned not bought. This is an obvious shameless cash grab and I don't know how you can justify a £115 / $150 price tag on any skin currently in the game, especially when even 'Ultimate' skins only cost £20 / $26 and come with a lot more content including; animated splash art, Icons, unique models and probably even borders in future. It's lazy development, and it's criminal pricing, now anyone can comment saying "well you