I started a ranked game, got dced, and when i tried to reconnect, there was not an option to reconnect at all. There was the option to go to the lobby and start a new game, so I exited LOL, opened it up again after few minutes, and I was banned for leaving the game and lost 1 of my placements. How did i left the game when there was NO OPTION to reconnect to it? I've played 15-20 games today in a row without a internet connection problem, and now because there was not an option to reconnect I got banned and lost a placement match. Fix your broken game.