Option to disable whenever you get demoted or promoted?

Sometimes I just want to move to the next game after having a bad game and leave the loss behind me. But then poof a tilting popup comes up "You been demoted to Gold", it tilted me, so I guess I won't be able to play for the rest of the evening. On serious note, I do think all popups on the LoL client should have feature of being disabled. For ex, Keys and chests, or that new Missions has started. Edit: My title is quite stupid, wops
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel