Can you please hide away the "Level up" notifications?

For us, people who just want to hit that "Play again" ASAP after game and don't care about loot... Please.
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel