Last days something happened to me many times
I launch a ranked game, and a player leave. We can see "Insert Name" left the room, but the game doesn't cancel. If he hasn't already pick, it's fine, the game will automatically cancel. But if he did pick and lock something, the game starts and we're 4v5..
It happens many times. Did Rito react to this?