Disconnected and couldnt rejoin game?

I was in middle of my game when my internet went "limited access" for about 1 minute, needless to say I disconnected out of my game to I tried to quit and re-join (I didn't know it would go down for only a minute), and it told me the game was over and I should "feel free to play another game" and the client closed. So I went ahead and restarted the client and I was directed to the homepage with the game recorded as a defeat in my match history. My team may have surrendered but I was hoping a red could clear this up if they can; I don't want to get a ban for something I don't even understand. Thanks, Kind Regards. {{sticker:slayer-pantheon-thumbs}}
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel