Launcher leaving match after last match was remade.

My last promo game was remade (by opponents). I returned to lobby and queued, after all champs were selected and when game was about to start (go into loading) launcher displayed message that I left the match, had few min penalty from starting new game and one of my promos is marked as lost. I guess I will have to restart launcher each time game did not end in a default way...
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel