Still Saying 'Reconnect' after Finished game

Hi, I just spent the past 60ish minutes playing Fizz mid, and it was very hard and my team finally won, after the game, the waiting for stats screen appeared and it was taking forever so I hit skip waiting for stats, when I did the League Client popped up and had the "reconnect" button on the screen that you get when you intentionally leave or disconnect from a game. How can I fix this and/or "reconnect" to a game that has already been finished. Any help would please be appreciated. Thank you very much
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel