3 minute surrender vote and bugsplat

Hi all, This has happened twice to me now with the new option to surrender at 3 minutes. I received an error with the client when trying to load into the game and resolved it asap, but connected 3 minutes into the game. Upon getting in I was met with verbal abuse and a successful surrender vote meaning I also received an AFK leaver warning etc. Why isn't the system set up to just reset the match? Thanks, lulose (EUW)
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel