Promos Bois! day 3/30 Stream Marathon! Master Elo TF/Fizz Player

Funkefetti - Twitch
Day 2/30 Stream Marathon! Twisted Fate/Fizz Master Elo player
Tue/Wed/Fri/Sat/Sun from 18:00 til 0:00 CET (11:00- 17:00 CST) Monday&Thursday 0:00 - 3:00 CET (17:00- 20:00 CST) I'm doing youtube too :) https://www.youtube.com/c/FunkefettiLOL
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel