Can we get a 'Are you sure you want to play ranked?' warning?

It happens all the time. As soon as I decide not to play ranked, for some reason the menu scrolls down, and when I select the third option, instead of going into draft I get thrown into solo queue. The best part is, it happens quite often, and, for example, I just realized I played 2 ranked games when I thought they were normals. Since the client is as annoying as always when you get invited/leave/change to other maps, and you end up not actually knowing where you're going to play (because the option you played previously somehow is no longer highlighted), can we please get a warning that when we click on playing ranked, we get a warning saying it's actualy ranked mode?
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel