my champ rerolled itself

as it says, I went into ARAM and got a champ i didnt like. So i rerolled, and decided to keep the champ i got.. then i wanted to type something and as soon as i hit spacebar my second reroll activated 0.o i didnt click on the chat bar so my text wasnt showing... somehow the reroll button was still selected and activated again by space.... nice you have this feature.... but i would've liked a heads up...
Share

Seems like no one has joined the conversation yet, be the first to comment below!

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel