Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
Svempe007 (EUNE)
: Aint that the gold s5 icon?
yes i got that icon i just didnt get the sivir skin
: you were a bad boy son
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
: During this patch, just wait some days.
but i wanna play him now {{item:3070}} {{item:3070}}
Rioter Comments
: Kindred Classic splash art bug
yeah thats because he hasnt been released yet not the lore nor the abilities are up yet u are gonna have to w8 a few more hours
Sky8800 (EUW)
: For your server: http://status.leagueoflegends.com/#eune > Network Operations – 2:39 AM > On 30/09/15, starting at 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.19. At 03:00 CEST (01:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.
Thank u so much sky88oo for the info
Rioter Comments

Legendarymaster5

Level 30 (EUNE)
Lifetime Upvotes
Create a Discussion