Allow it (EUW)
: D5 and P5 looking for team any role
Hi me and a friend play botlane and are also looking for a team, we're plat and high gold. Add 1307 Kogchamp if you're interested in joining
: Dynamic Queue/New Champion Select Survival Guide
The %%%%s went and CHANGED IT WOW What the fuck?
: WTF are these idiots even allowed in silver?!
: Haha nice post :P Made me chuckle
> [{quoted}](name=Best Riven LPL,realm=EUW,application-id=39gqIYVI,discussion-id=M0yXqpNL,comment-id=0000,timestamp=2016-01-06T19:37:29.662+0000) > > Haha nice post :P Made me chuckle Voted Taric ofc ;)
Mc Uncool (EUW)
: I just started playing LoL again, and...
Haha nice post :P Made me chuckle
: Could I become a Pro Player?
Thanks for all the responses guys! Really helps :) Yeah I'm focusing on school as well, (GCSE Exams this June rip), and I'll also try focus :D Thanks again!
shileka (EUW)
: Gorn The Titanium Titan
This looks sick lmao, hmm seems a bit broken though :P ( in terms of stats)
: FTB Endless Pape LF Gold-Plat Players
Hey :d Gold IV on EUW, added you if you want to talk ^^
: You've set yourself a really high goal. The problem is, Gold IV is still faaar away from pro level. It is impossible to make a judgement yet. I would recommend to just keep playing League for fun. Try to improve at the game in the next 2-3 years. You still have a ton of stuff to learn. When you are in high Diamond or in the Master/Challenger tier, you have chances to go pro. Just go easy on the goals you set. I would suggest you try to reach platinum next season, it seems realistic.