Madliv (EUW)
: 5000 Games/ play with Rioters
where did you found out you have 5k games?
Rioter Comments
: u started playing 2 seasons ago, when there are 6 seasons total.. not much of a veteran.
Don know how you 'found' that but it's simply not true...
Rioter Comments
: worst adc eu?
Seen worse, be happy and go for another ranked.
: >so can you please just stfu? You are neither god almighty, nor my boss, nor my mother, so you are really in no position whatsoever to decide whether or not I should speak about a topic or not. >cuz you cant handle a real text -_- Says the guy who substitutes cuz for because. Oh the irony :D
You just did it again! You dont give real answers to what I am trying to say to you. May be because you can’t handle it :)
: Have you ever seen a double-star system in your life? I doubt that you have, but that doesn't change the fact they are possible. A yordle is basically just a small, intelligent mammal. I studied molecular biology for over 10 years, and nothing I know about how organisms work, tells me that a Yordle isn't possible.
There is a diffrence between theory and reality, you should know that after 10 years of "study" 😥
: You could make that argument, yes, but from what we have seen so far, everything in the LoL universe seems to adhere to the same principles governing our own universe. Thermal energy travels from the body with the higher T to the one with the lower T, Gravity is an attracting force, solid objects cannot occupy the same space, there is electrical energy and the universe contains Dark matter and black holes (thanks Veigar ^^) The only difference is magic, which allows for a basically unlimited bending of physical principles, but unless magic is applied, they hold true.
Theonly differnce is magic? Have you ever seen a yordle in your life? And who says ekko’s ult isnt magic?
: >You know this is a game right? You know that this is a forum the sole purpose of which is to discuss aspects of the game, right?