: You cant trust a adc you are not premade with, most of them are %%%%%%s that think they always knows best :/
thinks that goes in ADC mind amount of stress they take in lane, Last hit minion, dodge enemy skill shot, wave manage, time the jungle gank, position properly and others. tell me amount of stress as support nothing much compared to adc. I know it because i main both I started playing support only because I understand how ADC works{{sticker:slayer-pantheon-thumbs}}
: True but i mean at the moment this delay can be taken advantage of with annimation cancelling to stack up headshot charges. For example you can gain a charge of headshot even if you didnt hit a target.
but the animation even calculates the delay so you cannot actually do that
Práedyth (EUW)
: you should be happy that you didnt get matched against me and my friends ^^ we have 2 diamonds and 3 golds and sometimes play against a full silver team in normal games. that just isnt fun anymore tho
man, that would be totally devastating. What happens is like you play good game and try to improve it super hard and when the serious of such event happens it demoralize you .
: i know how it works lol they have a mmr for each players ,and they will balanced out the mmr on both side. so you end up with noobs to cancel out your mmr advantage
RIOT has wonderful ppl there who made this game, what i want is no fancy skin just a better eco system .
: > I'm a developer myself i don't find any logic in this If you can develop a system that can identify who will go afk and what Champion they are going to play, without restricting the freedom of choice players have, feel free to do so. I'm sure Riot would be happy to hire someone with those skills.